Skip to main content
Watterson Towers Building.

Building Communities

To manage your Housing and Dining contracts, please visit the portal.

Enter Portal

Announcements

  • Residence Hall Information regarding Spring Break

    • Saturday, March 11 - halls close at 2 p.m.
    • Sunday, March 19 - halls reopen at 2 p.m.
    • Hewett and Manchester halls and apartments (Cardinal Ct., Fell Ave., & School St.) remain open
  • Coronavirus Update

    September 27, 2022

Important Dates

2022-2023 Opening & Closing Dates for Residence Halls

 

  • End of the Year

    • Saturday, May 13 - halls close at 2 p.m.
    • Exceptions may be made for residents participating in commencement ceremonies.

2023-2024 Opening & Closing Dates for Residence Halls

  • Move-In

    • Monday, August 14 through Sunday, August 20
    • All residents will be able to self-select their own move-in date and time. Students will be notified of the sign-up process in the summer.
  • Fall Break

    • Saturday, November 18 - halls close at 2 p.m.
    • Sunday, November 26 - halls reopen at 2 p.m.
    • Cardinal Court, Fell Ave., School St. apartments and Wilkins, Hewett, and Manchester halls remain open.
  • Winter Break

    • Saturday, December 16 - halls close at 2 p.m.
    • Friday, January 12 - halls reopen at 8 a.m.
    • Cardinal Court, Fell Ave., School St. apartments and Hewett-Manchester halls remain open.
  • Spring Break

    • Saturday, March 9 - halls close at 2 p.m.
    • Sunday, March 17 - halls reopen at 2 p.m.
    • Cardinal Court, Fell Ave., School St. apartments and Hewett-Manchester halls remain open.
  • End of the Year

    • Saturday, May 11 - halls close at 2 p.m.
    • Exceptions may be made for residents participating in commencement ceremonies.